Qualifiers FIRECRACKER DERBY April  21, 2019
Trials: JUNE 10, 2016
Final: JULY 01, 2016
Purse: $194,810
Distance: 400 YARDS

Horse Sex Sire-Dam, Dam Sire Time Owner Breeder Trainer Jockey
Tlc Dale c. The Louisiana Cartel - Halies Dale by Okey Dokey Dale :19.578 Rogelio Guajardo Garza Rogelio Guajardo Garza (TX) Adrian Huitron Manuel Gutierrez
First Fancy Prize f. Pyc Paint Your Wagon - First Prize Fancy by Mr Jess Perry :19.654 Scott D. Jones, Monica Jones and Raymond R. Loup Weetona Stanley/ William Smith (OK) Michael Taylor Joe Badilla, Jr
Shez A Hot Valentine f. Walk Thru Fire - Double Down Baby by Chicks A Blazin :19.713 Ramiro J. Flores Ron Hanna (CA) Homar Garza John Hamilton
Ivan James c. Ivory James - First Dashin Bye by Dashin Bye :19.821 Jorge Meraz Jorge Meraz (TX) Elpidio Luna, Jr Raul Ramirez, Jr
Slick Melody f. Apollitical Jess - Slick Treasure by One Slick One :19.865 Ismael Solis-Guevara Andrew T Smith (OK) Martin Gallegos ( Luis A Guerrero
Not Perry Pretty f. Dash Ta Fame - Tf Ms Special Perry by Special Leader :19.967 Kaitlen V. Emfinger Steve Tate (LA) Michael Taylor David A Alvarez
King Brett g. Hadtobenuts - Queen Of The Castle by Six To Five :19.978 Tony Doughtie Tony Doughtie (TX) Kenneth L Roberts, Sr Donald Watson
Ricky Rockstar g. Heza Fast Dash - Streakin Angelica by Streakin La Jolla :20.027 Rafael Garcia-Guerrero Gordon Racing LLC (LA) Guadalupe Garza, Jr Eddie Aceves
Mr Joe Perry g. Mr Jess Perry - Ja Desert Evening by Royal Shake Em :20.039 Julio Rios MJF Partnership (TX) Jorge Luis Barreraq Raul Ramirez, Jr
Brave Heart Won g. Apollitical Jess - Fols Zookie Cookie by Fols Gold :20.072 Dwayne Saucier and Michael Taylor Luis Miguel Albores Gleason (OK) Michael Taylor ( Joe Badilla, Jr
Trial Notes: Tlc Dale defeated First Fancy Prize by a half-a-length in the third of four trials to the fastest time.

Courtesy Ses