Qualifiers FIRECRACKER FUTURITY(G2) April  21, 2019
Trials: JUNE 13, 2015
Final: JULY 04, 2015
Purse: $100,000-ADDED
Distance: 350 YARDS

Horse Sex Sire-Dam, Dam Sire Time Owner Breeder Trainer Jockey
First Fancy Prize f. Pyc Paint Your Wagon - First Prize Fancy by Mr Jess Perry :17.497 Scott D. Jones, Monica Jones and Raymond R. Loup Weetona Stanley / William Smith (OK) Michael Taylor John Hamilton
Moonflash Garden f. First Moonflash - Run Like Kathy Did by Pals Real Royalcross :17.533 John Rood Jorge Fernandez (LA) Randy Hebert Armando Ramirez
Not Perry Pretty f. Dash Ta Fame - Tf Ms Special Perry by Special Leader :17.543 Katlen V. Emfinger Steve Tate (LA) Lanny Keith David Alvarez
Ivan James c. Ivory James - First Dashin Bye by Dashin Bye :17.586 Jorge Meraz Jorge Meraz (TX) Rodolfo Sanchez Paul Ramirez, Jr
Tac It Sassy f. Tac It Like A Man - Jess Sass Me by Mr Jess Perry :17.631 Jumonville Farms Speed LLC (UT) Kenneth L Roberts Sr Patrick Watson
Real Solid Oak g. Oak Tree Special - Real Or Imagined by Dash For Cash :17.646 Bach Racing Daniel R Traham (LA) Raul E Galvan Jose Rodriguez
Sistahrogue f. Teller Cartel - Miss Jess Rogue by Mr Jess Perry :17.651 Pat Crabtree Triple M Farms LLC (TX) Kenneth L Roberts Sr Patrick Watson
A Kool Secret c. No Secrets Here - A Kool Zoom by Shazoom :17.662 Norma L. Guerrero and Cynthia Cruz Norma L. Guerrero / Cynthia Cruz (CA) Isidro Flores Raul Ramirez, Jr
Jess An Angel f. Mr Jess Perry - Jennifer Kate by Vital Sign :17.680 Marshall P. Watson Jerry Windham (TX) Michael Taylor John Hamilton
Paint Me A Storm g. Red Storm Cat - Paint Me Golden by Pyc Paint Your Wagon :17.705 Winners Racing Randy Hill and Andy Golden (OK) Kenneth Weeks John Hamilton
Trial Notes: Fast Fancy Prize won the first of eight trials by 2-1/2 lengths to set the fastest qualifying time.

Courtesy Ses